Audio Interviews - Upcoming
Audio Interview Archives
Sharing Key To Stopping Cyber-Attacks
Date: 7/15/2014 11:00 AM ET/ 8:00 AM PT
Sponsors:
Dell
Host:
Harry Regan; Director, Commercial Security Services; Securicon LLC
More information and registration
Can the government lead the way in open exchange of tactics, attack data and efficacy of defenses? Join us for a special, sponsored episode of UBM Tech Radio to find out!
Beyond Glassholes: Why Wearables Have A Place In Business
Date: 7/15/2014 2:00 PM New York/11:00 AM San Francisco
More information and registration
Big opportunities lurk within the enterprise for wearables to improve worker safety, productivity, and customer engagement. Join InformationWeek Managing Editor Shane O'Neill and Forrester VP and senior analyst J. P. Gownder to discuss game-changing wearables scenarios in retail, healthcare, and other industries
Converged Infrastructure: Benefits Beyond the Data Center
Date: 7/16/2014 12:00 PM New York/9:00 AM San Francisco
Sponsors:
Dell and Intel
More information and registration
In this special, sponsored radio episode we’ll look at some terms around converged infrastructures and talk about how they’ve been applied in the past. Then we’ll turn to the present to see what’s changing and how that has made converged infrastructure an office in branch offices.
The Business of Going Digital
The Business of Going Digital
Digital business isn't about changing code; it's about changing what legacy sales, distribution, customer service, and product groups do in the new digital age. It's about bringing big data analytics, mobile, social, marketing automation, cloud computing, and the app economy together to launch new products and services. We're seeing new titles in this digital revolution, new responsibilities, new business models, and major shifts in technology spending.
Register for InformationWeek Newsletters
White Papers
Current Issue
InformationWeek Tech Digest - July10, 2014
When selecting servers to support analytics, consider data center capacity, storage, and computational intensity.
Flash Poll
Video
Slideshows
Twitter Feed
InformationWeek Radio
Archived InformationWeek Radio
Join InformationWeek’s Lorna Garey and Mike Healey, president of Yeoman Technology Group, an engineering and research firm focused on maximizing technology investments, to discuss the right way to go digital.
Live Streaming Video
Everything You've Been Told About Mobility Is Wrong
Attend this video symposium with Sean Wisdom, Global Director of Mobility Solutions, and learn about how you can harness powerful new products to mobilize your business potential.